Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Little Wedding Island

ebook
'Just fabulous!' Sparkly Word 'Will you... pretend to marry me?' Bonnie Haskett loves everything about weddings. She loves her job at a national bridal magazine and even has a deposit down on her dream dress. The only problem? She doesn't have a fiancé! So when Bonnie is sent to Edelweiss Island, known as 'The Little Wedding Island', it's a dream come true. She's heard the rumours, every wedding that takes place in the tiny chapel ends in a happy-ever-after. But there's a catch! Investigating the story, Bonnie needs to pose as a blushing bride – and the only man up for posing as her groom is her arch rival (and far too handsome for his own good) journalist Rohan Carter... A gorgeously uplifting summer romance. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Caroline Roberts. What readers are saying about The Little Wedding Island: 'Such a delightful and engaging read.' Renee Cupp (NetGalley reviewer) 'One of the best books I have read.' Annette Naish (NetGalley reviewer) 'You don't want it to end.' Kat Robson (NetGalley reviewer) 'Absolutely fantastic!' Lynn McCrum (NetGalley reviewer)

Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Kindle Book

  • Release date: March 2, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780008271572
  • File size: 970 KB
  • Release date: March 2, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780008271572
  • File size: 971 KB
  • Release date: March 2, 2018

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Romance

Languages

English

'Just fabulous!' Sparkly Word 'Will you... pretend to marry me?' Bonnie Haskett loves everything about weddings. She loves her job at a national bridal magazine and even has a deposit down on her dream dress. The only problem? She doesn't have a fiancé! So when Bonnie is sent to Edelweiss Island, known as 'The Little Wedding Island', it's a dream come true. She's heard the rumours, every wedding that takes place in the tiny chapel ends in a happy-ever-after. But there's a catch! Investigating the story, Bonnie needs to pose as a blushing bride – and the only man up for posing as her groom is her arch rival (and far too handsome for his own good) journalist Rohan Carter... A gorgeously uplifting summer romance. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Caroline Roberts. What readers are saying about The Little Wedding Island: 'Such a delightful and engaging read.' Renee Cupp (NetGalley reviewer) 'One of the best books I have read.' Annette Naish (NetGalley reviewer) 'You don't want it to end.' Kat Robson (NetGalley reviewer) 'Absolutely fantastic!' Lynn McCrum (NetGalley reviewer)

Expand title description text